Crane Road
Plateau Archaeological Investigations, LLC is happy to assist clients with Section 106, SEPA, Washington State Executive Order 05-05, or any other federal, state, or local cultural resource requirements. Please contact us if you have any questions regarding a project that may require our services.

Plateau Archaeological Investigations, LLC

P.O. Box 714
Pullman, Washington 99163
509-332-3830 (phone/fax)

Staff:

David HarderDavid A. Harder
Principal Investigator
509-336-1525 (Cell)
dharder@plateau-crm.com
Alex New
Project Archaeologist
anew@plateau-crm.com
Matt Marino
Project Archaeologist/GIS Specialist
mmarino@plateau-crm.com
Adam Sackman
Project Archaeologist
asackman@plateau-crm.com
TFulkerson_01Tiffany Fulkerson
Field Archaeologist
tfulkerson@plateau-crm.com
Jeff CreightonJohn J. “Jeff” Creighton
Historian
jjcreighton@plateau-crm.com
CohenBrooke Cohen
Office Manager
bcohen@plateau-crm.com
Jenny HarderJenny Harder
Human Resources
jenny.harder@plateau-crm.com

Employment Opportunities

Plateau Archaeological Investigations keeps an active list of archaeologists for fieldwork. If you are interested in employment with us and have a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in Anthropology and have attended an archaeological field school, please email a cover letter and resume in PDF format to David Harder.

One machine can do the work of fifty ordinary men. No machine can do the work of one extraordinary man.- Elbert Hubbard (1856-1915)